Adventures in Motherhood

Me, rambling about motherhood and my ridiculous life…

True story (creepy post-script) April 18, 2009

Filed under: creepy,late night,V — Ohdeerestme @ 11:09 am
Tags: , ,

creepyphone-blogI woke up at 12:30 last night…. V has a little cold and was a bit congested and as a result he woke up crying a few times.

12: 30 was one of them.

As I rolled out of bed and started making my way down the hall I noticed that the toy bin was flashing. I leaned over to peek in and all of the lights on the telephone were flashing.

AND it was talking.

I swear to god it said “Stop stop stop stop stop stop stop stop…”

I carried it out of my bedroom by the plastic anntenae with the sounds of my son crying and the telephone repeating “Stop stop stop” mingling together

I deposited it on the kitchen table and will have Mike take it out with the trash when he leaves for work this afternoon. I can’t handle the creepy vibe anymore….

 

Leave a Reply

